NPRC ANTWERPEN

Adres- & contactgegevens
NPRC België bvba
Sint Michielskaai 8/9
2000 Antwerpen

+32 (0)32 336 794
info@nprc.be

UNSERE KONTAKTEROUTE

UNSERE KONTAKTE

Roland Somers

Barging & Logistics

+32-(0)32 592 191
+32-(0)47 524 3752
roland.somers@nprc.be

Koen Antonissen

Barging & Logistics

+32-(0)32 592 190
+32-(0)49 524 9131
koen.antonissen@nprc.be

Boudewijn van Ruyssevelt

Barging & Logistics

+32-(0)32 592 196
+32-(0)46 850 7636
boudewijn.van.ruyssevelt@nprc.be

Corina Poppe

Barging & Logistics

+32-(0)32 336 794
+32-(0)46 700 0848
corina.poppe@nprc.be

Yannick van de Wijgerd

Barging & Logistics

+32-(0)32 592 192
+32-(0)48 061 3740
yannick.van.de.wijgerd@nprc.be

BASED THROUGHOUT EUROPE

Rotterdam
Niederlande
+31 (0)10 313 9900

nprc@nprc.nl

Duisburg
Deutschland
+49 (0)203 600 1010
duisburg@nprc.de

Antwerpen
Belgien
+32 (0)32 336 794
info@nprc.be