CONTACT ROTTERDAM

Home » Contact » Rotterdam

NPRC ROTTERDAM

Coöperatie NPRC U.A.
Boterdiep 46
3077 AW  Rotterdam

+31 (0)10 313 9900
nprc@nprc.nl

MEET THE TEAMROUTE

MANAGEMENT

Marjan Kruysdijk

Executive Assistant

+31-(0)10 313 9901
marjan.kruysdijk@nprc.nl

Julia Striegl

Executive Assistant & Quality Manager

+31-(0)10 313 9901
julia.striegl@nprc.nl

ADMINISTRATION

Arno Treur

Manager Finance

+31-(0)10 313 9971
arno.treur@nprc.nl

Caroline Kleinman

Finance officer

+31-(0)10 313 9972
caroline.kleinman@nprc.nl

Cora Bayens

Administrative officer

+31-(0)10 313 9962
afrekeningen@nprc.nl

Renata Kranenburg

Administrative officer

+31-(0)10 313 9961
afrekeningen@nprc.nl

Astrid van Rooij

Administrative officer

+31-(0)10 313 9963
afrekeningen@nprc.nl

Marjolein de Stigter

Finance officer

+31-(0)10 313 9902
marjolein.de.stigter@nprc.nl

Anita Derksen

Administrative officer

+31-(0)10 313 9963
anita.derksen@nprc.nl

BARGING & LOGISTICS

DATA & LOGISTICS

Wilco Volker

Manager Business Development

+31-(0)10 313 9916
+31-(0)6 510 320 17
wilco.volker@nprc.nl

Margriet Geluk

Supply Chain Engineer

+31-(0)10 313 9937
+31-(0)6 823 306 16
margriet.geluk@nprc.nl

Dennis Schagen

Senior Software Developer

+31-(0)6 249 911 66
dennis.schagen@nprc.nl

Learco Kooman

Program Manager Digital

+31-(0)10 313 9910
+31-(0)6 224 853 78
learco.kooman@nprc.nl

Christiaan Westerbeek

Senior Software Engineer

+31-(0)10 313 9988
christiaan.westerbeek@nprc.nl

Louis Keur

Business Development

+31-(0)6 426 071 88

louis.keur@nprc.nl

Need support?

Contact our IT-department at:
support@nprc.nl

BASED THROUGHOUT EUROPE